Contact and General Information


The Ocean Foundation

1990 M Street, NW, Suite 250  
Washington, DC 20036

P: (202)887-8992
F: (202) 887-8987
E:info@oceanfdn.org

Staff Phone Directory

Mark Spalding, President: Ext. 104 or mspalding@oceanfdn.org

Nora Burke, Development Associate: Ext. 121 or nburke@oceanfdn.org
Jarrod Curry, Foundation Associate: Ext. 118 or jcurry@oceanfdn.org
Kama Dean, Vice President, Programs: Ext. 253 or kdean@oceanfdn.org
Emily Franc, Grants & Research Associate: Ext. 105 or efranc@oceanfdn.org
Sarah Martin, Communications Associate: Ext. 103 or smartin@oceanfdn.org
Karen Muir, Vice President, Operations: Ext. 114 or kmuir@oceanfdn.org
Ben Scheelk, Program Associate: Ext. 119 or bscheelk@oceanfdn.org

For general inquiries please leave a message in our general mailbox: Ext. 250 or info@oceanfdn.org



Web Designers San Francisco